Our Team

We are a small but committed team, who works together to ensure that we deliver a professional and quality experience for all members. 

  • Alex Fabian - General Manager 
  • Alex Abenza - Head Coach
  • Gabi Lopez - Little Easts Program Coordinator
  • Andrew Morris - Technical Director

Easts FC Committee:

  • Chris Thomas - President 
  • David Bighel - Vice President 
  • Mike Rasch - Treasurer
  • Nick Mills - Secretary
  • Andrew Morris - Committee Member 
  • Caitlin Browner - Committee Member

If you are interested in joining our team, please email operations@eastsfc.com.au


We Support